British History
British History Podcast
Elizabeth I and Robert Dudley
0:00
-1:20:18

Elizabeth I and Robert Dudley

Tea Time History Chat Live | 6th September 23

Elizabeth I and Robert Dudley | Tea Time History Chat Live | 6th September 23
.
In the same week fall the anniversaries of Elizabeth I's birth and Robert Dudley's death. Also in this week falls the death date of Robert Dudley's first wife, Amy Robsart.
.
These events are the inspiration for this week's topic on Tea Time History Chat Live - "Elizabeth and Dudley".

Watch this episode on YouTube

British History is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
British History
British History Podcast
Join your host, Philippa Lacey Brewell, for historian interviews and live chats.