Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Elizabeth I's Coronation

History Tea Time Chat Live | 17th January 2024
2

Watch this episode on Youtube: Click Here

Our main topic in this episode of History Tea Time Chat Live is the coronation procession of Elizabeth I and why it was unusual and challenging for all involved.

Join the British History Club at www.Patreon.com/BritishHistory to enjoy Historical Book Club, early access to content, exclusive blogs, discounts on British History Events and take part in Book Club! All for £5/month.

You can also give me one off support by donating at www.buymeacoffee.com/Philippa You can also support me for free by subscribing, liking, commenting and sharing this video. Receive weekly history news from me by subscribing to my Substack at https://philippab.substack.com/ Visit https://www.BritishHistoryTours.com for full details of history tours and events.

2 Comments
British History
British History Podcast
Join your host, Philippa Lacey Brewell, for historian interviews and live chats.